Hallescher FC says goodbye to eleven players

Michael Eberwein, Marcel Titsch Rivero, Julian Derstroff, Janek Sternberg, Niklas Kastenhofer, Justin Eilers, Sebastian Bösel as well as the loaned players Tim Schreiber, Joscha Wosz, Fynn Otto and Kebba Badjie received from President Jens Rauschenbach and sports director Ralf Minge in front of the Last season game an individual collage as a memory of your time at Halleschen FC. You will leave the club in summer.

“We wish the boys all the best for their further sporty and private path and thank you for your always professional attitude in the jersey of the Halleschen FC,” said Ralf Minge.

Hallescher FC beendet Saison mit einem Unentschieden | Sport im Osten | MDR
After 15 years at the HFC, the long -time team manager and head of the game and organization Matthias Wienig was also adopted in well -deserved retirement.

some decisions still open

With the players Elias Huth, Jan Shacherbakovski, Julian Guttau, Jan Löhmannsröben, Philipp Zuglechner, Sven Müller and Daniel Mesenhöler, there was no final decision to remain with Halle FC.