Who Will Succeed Robert Lewandowski as the 2022 FIFA World Footballer of the Year? Find Out Whos Nominated for the Title in Paris

the globe footballer

Who will be the follower to Robert Lewandowski?
Whatever suggests Besieger Lionel Messi, the Argentinian crowned his one-of-a-kind job at the 2022 World Cup with the world championship title.

Karim Benzema and also Kylian Mbappé are on the shortlist next to him.
The 2 French are hardly any possibilities, even if Benzema won the Champions League and also Mbappé WM goalkeeper king.
Lionel Messi (Paris St. German/Argentina).
Karim Benzema (Real Madrid/France).
Kylian Mbappé (Paris St. German/France).
In 2015’s champion: Robert Lewandowski.

the globe footballer.

Beth Mead (Arsenal/England).
Alex Morgan (San Diego Wave/USA).
Alexia Patellas (FC Barcelona/Spain).
In 2015’s victor: Alexia Patellas.

the Puskás Reward (objective of the year).


Marcin Oleksiy (Marta Poznan): The Polish amputee soccer player scored in November 2022 by scissors against Star Rzeszów.
Dimitri Payer (Olympic Marseille): In the quarterfinals of the Conference Organization in April 2022, the Frenchman accomplished a desire goal against Park Salonika.
Richardson (Brazil): His creative goal at the 2022 Globe Mug against Serbia in November 2022 must be remembered by most.
In 2015’s winner: Erik Pamela (Toolbox FC).

the globe instructor.

Carlo Ancelotti (Real Madrid).
Pep Guardiola (Manchester City).
Lionel Salon (Argentina).
Last year’s champion: Thomas Tuchel (then FC Chelsea).

the globe instructor.

Sonia Bombast or (Olympic Lyon).
Pia Sundae (Brazil).
Marina Wingman (England).
Last year’s winner: Emma Hayes (Chelsea).

globe goalkeeper.

Yassine Bound (FC Seville/Morocco).
Thibaut Courts (Real Madrid/Belgium).
Emiliano Martinez (Aston Villa/Argentina).
In 2015’s champion: Edouard Wendy (Chelsea/Senegal).

world goalkeeper.

Ann-Katrin Berger (FC Chelsea/Germany).
Mary Earp’s (Manchester United/England).
Christiane Under (Olympic Lyon/Chile).
In 2015’s champion: Christiane Under (Lyon).

follower price.

Abdullah Album: The fan from Saudi Arabia hiked in 55 daily marches to Qatar to see his team at the Globe Mug.
The fans of Argentina: several pertained to Qatar in spite of the massive trip and created a significant state of mind there.
The fans of Japan: With the likeable practice of freeing the stadium from leaving rubbish, Nippon’s followers won lots of hearts.
In 2014’s winner: The followers of Denmark as well as Finland: They alternately Christian and Erik sen at the European Champion after Christian Erik sen’s collapse in the group game in between Denmark and Finland.

other honors.

In enhancement, the FIFA will certainly be awarded a fair game rate, in 2014 this trophy hosted likely to Denmark’s nationwide team and its clinical department.
In enhancement, a Figaro World11 is presented for both females and also men.